Caution: Tortoise in Transit!

As my Geocities-hosted website is due to vanish later this year, it’s time the Tortoise Loft moved house. So the stuff I want to keep from that site is going to be coming across in the next few months, along with whatever else I find to rabbit on about.

What’s more, I’ve got some expert help to get this blog working the way I want it, and a fascinating local project to get involved with as an incentive. More about Shift Time in a later post. This is just the beginning.

One Response to “Caution: Tortoise in Transit!”

  1. Great stuff, Sue. I’m looking forward to reading more

Leave a Reply

